BOARD CERTIFIED SUPERVISORS

NJATA SUPERVISORS

Catherine Asher, MA, ATR-BC, LCAT

Art Therapist

Website: www.cathyasher.com
www.catherinemeierasher.com

Bonnie A. Berkowitz, MA, ATR-BC, ATCS

Individual Art Therapy Supervision
90 Beaver Avenue

Clinton, NJ, 08809

Phone: 908-797-0508

Website: Berkowitzarttherapy.com

Traci Bitondo, LPC, ATR-BC, ACS, ATCS, NCC, DRCC
Empowered Hearts Therapy, LLC
171 W. Main St.
Rockaway, NJ 07866
Phone: 973-370-3006
Email: Traci@empoweredheartstherapy.com

Website: www.empoweredheartstherapy.com
Insurances accepted: Blue Cross Blue Shield, Cigna, Amerihealth, Humana, Beacon, out of network (will accept assignment)

Catherine Codella MA, ATR-BC, LPC

Specialization: Children, adolescence, adults, anxiety, parenting
275 Bloomfield Ave, Suite 3A

Caldwell, NJ 07006

Phone: 201-874-8611

Email: ccodella23@gmail.com

Website: www.Catherinecodella.com

Natashia Collins, MA, LPC, ATR-BC, ATCS, ACS
301 S. Livingston Ave.
Suite 205D
Livingston, NJ 07039

Phone: 973-433-5644

Email: threefoldclinicalcare@gmail.com
Website: www.threefoldclinicalcare.com

Mary Ellen McAlevey, MA, LPC, ACS, ATR-BC, ATCS
Supervision in the Ocean County area
Email: memcalevey@gmail.com

Cindy Lou Nelson
PO Box 672
Portland, PA, 18351

Phone: (908) 377-7933

Email: clnatrbc@yahoo.com
Email: nelsonci@montclair.edu

Kim Traina-Nolan, ATR-BC,LCAT,ATCS
413 Main Street
Boonton, NJ 07005

Phone: 973-462-8584
Email: theartintherapy@gmail.com  

Diane Quiroga, LPC, ATR-BC, ACS, ATCS
500 Morris Avenue 

Springfield, NJ

Phone: 908-397-9118
Email: quiroga.diane@gmail.com

Website: www.ArtTalksLLC.com

Elisa S Rubbert MSW, LSW, ATR-BC,ATCS (#09-141)
Children’s Partial Care
Cape May Court House, NJ

Phone: 609-778-6334

Email: elisartllc@gmail.com
Email: erubbert@capecounseling.org

Brian Tepper MPS, ATR-BC, ATCS, LCAT

Phone: 917-751-7184
Email: briantepper@mac.com

Pamela Ullmann, MS, ATR-BC, ATCS, LCAT

Bergen County

Available for phone and online supervision

Phone: 201-906-6555

Email: Pamela.ullmann@gmail.com
Website: www.colorsofplay.com

Annette Vaccaro, Ed.D., LCSW, ATR-BC, NCPsyA, ACS, ATCS
301 South Livingston Avenue, Suite 205 

Livingston, NJ 07039
Essex County
Phone: 973-629-7808
Email: Vaccaroaj@aol.com
Website: www.famlylife.net

© 2020 New Jersey Art Therapy Association